Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

The Walk with Me collection of Lenten resources will help you follow Jesus through His Passion and death to His Resurrection and gift of new life!

  • Features a full-color Risen Christ centerpiece
  • Each of the 14 Stations of The Cross are represented on the Our Father beads and numbered on the reverse side
  • Comes with a gift card that reads: If anyone wishes to come after me he must deny himself and take up his cross daily and follow me. Luke 9:23
  • Includes a velveteen gift bag for easy gift giving and storage

Contact Us

  • Monastery Gift Shop
    840 E 10th Street
    Ferdinand, IN 47532
    Call us now: 812-367-2500